Reviews for Plymouth Dental Group

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We know how much finding the right dentist means to you and your family. Dr. E. Morgan Scheiber and our team have been a trusted source for high-quality general, cosmetic, and sedation dentistry for patients on the South Shore of Massachusetts for over 20 years. Our state-of-the-art facility is a place where patients of all ages come to receive comfortable and convenient dental services for everything from dental cleanings and teeth whitening to dental implants. We invite you to browse our reviews to gain a better understanding of what it's like to be a patient of Plymouth Dental Group. To schedule a visit, please reach out to our friendly team today. We look forward to serving your family's smiles!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I saw Dr. Scheiber today for the first time due to a painful tooth. I am someone who usually avoids going to the dentist but I was so impressed by my visit today that I am actually looking forward to my next one and making my teeth happy and healthy again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I recently had a a procedure done by Dr Akradi. It was so painless and pleasant I was able to nap while the work was done. The work done she did looks great and I have not had any discomfort at all. Thank you very much for the talent and expertise in dental care, Herbert Gurney More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful dentist Caring Immaculate office Great cleaning Kind staff Overall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I just had an appointment with Dr. Scheiber. They turned me on to a take-home whitening kit that was a very doable price. They have so many options for whitening, but I thought this one was the best. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

My girlfriend made me go to Dr. Scheiber to have my chipped teeth fixed. He did a really great job. It is a great place and the hygienists are really nice. My whole family goes there now and I recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

They were quick to get in to to be seen. Great staff very friendly. They didnt do anything that i was t comfortable with. I will be going there for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Your staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. Thanks for taking care of my pain so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Morgan Scheiber is the greatest dentist on the planet! My teeth have been my last concern for too many years. He took the time I needed to feel comfortable at the dentist after not going for 7 years, and helped me get the smile I always wanted. All at a great price. Every person that sees me now asks what I have done different to look so good. It's all in the smile! Thanks Dr. Scheiber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Wonderful dentist CaringImmaculate officeGreat cleaningKind staffOverall a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Scheiber made me smile again. After years of avoiding the dentist, I met him and found a really nice guy that could help me.. The office is great and everyone has given me a great smile and I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned now. I smile more and my friends keep asking what I did to look so good. Thanks Dr.Scheiber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Schreiber I am incredibly fearful of dentistry he and his staff do anything I need in order to be comfortable the nitrous does wonders More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Great staff super friendly great place i love going to the dentist now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Scheiber for over 20 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Scheiber has always done an excellent job.I would recommend him very highly to anyone looking for not just a dentist, but a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Scheiber for over 20 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Scheiber has always done an excellent job. I would recommend him very highly to anyone looking for not just a dentist, but a great dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.